Odpowiedz 
 
Ocena wątku:
  • 0 Głosów - 0 Średnio
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dwa pytania: zdolność Lobo / shifting focus a objekty specjalne
07-14-2017, 09:14 PM
Post: #1
Dwa pytania: zdolność Lobo / shifting focus a objekty specjalne
Pytanie 1)
Dotyczy figurek wkD15-006 Lobo i wkM-R001 Supreme Intelligence.
Czy jednocześnie klon Lobo i Lobo może się zmienić w Supreme Intelligence, skoro trait (gwiazdka) Lobo brzmi:
Cytat:CZARNIAN REGENERATION: When Lobo takes damage from an attack, place a Drop of Blood token on his card. Give Lobo a free action and remove a Drop of Blood token from his card. When you do, place a Lobo Clone bystander token in an adjacent square as described on the back of this card. Lobo Clones replace their combat values with Lobo's current printed combat values and they can use any powers that Lobo can use.
A tak dla przypomnienia chodzi mi o zdolność Supreme Intelligence na 19 kliku:
Cytat:MANIFESTING THROUGH YOU: Stop turning the dial when this click is revealed. Give the assigned character a power action and place it on its card. Replace the assigned character with WK #M-G004 Supreme Intelligence on the same click number as the assigned character. When Supreme Intelligence takes damage, the assigned character takes the same amount of damage. If either the assigned character or Supreme Intelligence is KO'd, so is the other character, but no points are scored for Supreme Intelligence.
Pytanie 2)
Dotyczy zdolności SHIFTING FOCUS i obiektu sfsms101 Symbiote.
Czy dobrze rozumiem, że przy użyciu shifting focus symbiot wypada z gry?
Znajdź wszystkie posty użytkownika
Odpowiedz cytując ten post
07-15-2017, 09:59 AM
Post: #2
RE: Dwa pytania: zdolność Lobo / shifting focus a objekty specjalne
1)
Cytat: Clones replace their combat values with Lobo's current printed combat values and they can use any powers that Lobo can use.
Cytat:Give the assigned character a power action and place it on its card.

klony mogą wykorzystywać moce Lobo ale nie mają przydzielonej Superme Ineltigence, więc nie mogą być zastąpione Głową w Słoju.


2)
Rulebook str, 6
Cytat:Any ongoing effects that apply to the replaced character continue to affect the replacement character

Więc figurka zastępująca będzie miała wyekwipowany Symbiont.

Tak piszę jako mod
Znajdź wszystkie posty użytkownika
Odpowiedz cytując ten post
Odpowiedz 


Skocz do:


Użytkownicy przeglądający ten wątek: 1 gości